Our Books

Our published collection

Smoke Signals (Burn This)

*CLOSEOUT ITEM* Available while inventory lasts

By Ashley Dun

*Now featured in A Lens To See Behind The Sky*

This is a chronicle of life, seasons, heartbreak, and healing.

Poems to make you feel less alone, loved, understood.

The light fades and sometimes seems so far away, but spring will always come. The sun is always just behind the clouds. We hold on together and these words create the rope that can lift us out of the hole that so easily catches us. Grab on.

Let it lift you.

*Due to some mature content this book is recommended for ages 13+

Mentha Spicata El Corazon!

By Jesse Cale

From the tippiest of toes, down the well of my imagination or like my heart is a ship and my mind is the storm. Follow me out the window, rounding corners of the soul, finding deeper depths than darkness goes and words that only managed to escape by hand. 

This is Mentha Spicata El Corazon!

A collection of poems, journal entries, quips, pleasantries, retorts, and personal idioms from ages sixteen to twenty-six, arranged in days and moods. 

*Due to some mature content this book is recommended for ages 13+


Live Poems Love Poems

By Jesse Cale & Ashley Dun

Live Poems Love Poems is a collaboration between authors Ashley Dun & Jesse Cale. These poems are inspired by the themes of Life & Love, sticking the needle into the earth and filling the syringe with joy and pain, laughter and light. 
The changes of Spring are healing, new life is born, and we look onward together with hope.


The World in The Kitchen Cupboard (and the Beginnings of Other Stories)

By Chavilah Bennett

A curious, creative, and creepy collection of original illustrations by Chavilah Bennett coupled with single lines in order to prompt a short story of your own. 



By Anonymous Submissions

'Ships is a powerful collection of 100 anonymous letters written to someone in their lives, submitted to us from readers and writers around the world.

These letters are unedited and incredibly vulnerable. Some of the content in this book contains mature language and is recommended for ages 13+.


Feel (aka You Don’t Need A Map To Run Away)

Printing begins January

By Jesse Cale

A collection of thoughts that only managed to escape by hand. A non-linear outpouring of hope and hopelessness.

New Poems & handwritten sentiments over photographs.


Secret Of A Broken Heart

If you're a dreamer, there is no doubt you have had your heart broken a few times, whether it was by the people you loved or by your own thoughts. 'Secrets of a Broken Heart' is a poetry collection to carry you through the heartbreak. It tells a story of healing, of how nothing matters more than to just keep dreaming no matter how much it hurts at times.

Screen Shot 2018-12-07 at 5.12.58 PM.png

A Lens To See Behind The Sky

This collection of poetry and art walks through earth’s elements, reminding you of the connection of spirit and sky, earth and bone. Dun uses words inspired by Fire, Wind, Earth, and Water to wrestle the enemies of existence brought on by anxiety and depression. Although there is darkness in some of these words, behind it is a hope for light. Beneath it is a heavy, beating heart holding on through the storm. Use this book as your reminder that the storm will always pass. Light is always on the other side.

*Signed by the author

*Includes poetry previously published in collections Smoke Signals (Burn This) & Live Poems Love Poems

*Due to mature content this book is recommended for ages 13+

Choose between a soft matte paperback and a vintage-inspired linen hardback - or get both and save.